Character Appearances

Meet Your favorite nickelodeon characters!

You can do it all at Nickelodeon Universe! Don’t miss your opportunity to meet SpongeBob SquarePants & Patrick, dance along with Dora & Diego, or share a belly-aching laugh with Blue & the Backyardigans. Please check back before your visit as character appearances and times are subject to change without notice. Once you’re here, please be sure to check the signs at the Green & Blue spots or at any Guest Services Desk for the daily character appearance schedule. Photo opportunities available.

Saturday, January 31

Green Spot

Linny and Tuck
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

SpongeBob and Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Dora and Boots
4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

SpongeBob and Squidward
4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Blue Spot

Donnie and Mikey
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Raph and Leo
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m

Sunday, February 1

Green Spot

Uniqua
12 p.m., 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.

SpongeBob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m.. 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Dora
3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, February 2- Thursday, February 5

No Appearances

Friday, February 6

Green Spot

Spongebob
4 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 7

Green Spot

SpongeBob
12p.m. – 8 p.m.

Squidward
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Blue Spot

Mr. Krabs and Mrs. Puff
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Pearl and Sandy
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m

Sunday, February 8

Green Spot

SpongeBob
12p.m. – 7 p.m.

Squidward
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m. and 6 p.m.

Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Blue Spot

Mr. Krabs and Mrs. Puff
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Pearl and Sandy
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m

Monday, February 9 – Thursday, February 12

No Appearances

Friday, February 13

Green Spot

SpongeBob
4 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 14

Green Spot

SpongeBob
12p.m. – 8 p.m.

Squidward
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Blue Spot

Mr. Krabs and Mrs. Puff
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Pearl and Sandy
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m

Sunday, February 15

Green Spot

SpongeBob
12p.m. – 7 p.m.

Squidward
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m. and 6 p.m.

Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Blue Spot

Mr. Krabs and Mrs. Puff
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Pearl and Sandy
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m

Monday, February 16

Green Spot

SpongeBob and Mrs. Puff
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m. and 6 p.m.

Mr. Krabs and Pearl
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 17- Thursday, February 19

No Appearances

Friday, February 20

Green Spot

SpongeBob
4 p.m. – 8 p.m.