Character Appearances

Meet Your favorite nickelodeon characters!

You can do it all at Nickelodeon Universe! Don’t miss your opportunity to meet SpongeBob SquarePants & Patrick, dance along with Dora & Diego, or share a belly-aching laugh with Blue & the Backyardigans. Please check back before your visit as character appearances and times are subject to change without notice. Once you’re here, please be sure to check the signs at the Green & Blue spots or at any Guest Services Desk for the daily character appearance schedule. Photo opportunities available.

Monday, April 27- Thursday, April 30

No Appearances

Friday, May 1

Green Spot

Spongebob
4 – 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 2

Green Spot

Uniqua and Pablo
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

SpongeBob and Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Dora and Diego
4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

SpongeBob and Squidward
4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m

Sunday, May 3

Green Spot

Ming Ming
12 p.m., 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.

SpongeBob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Dora
3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, May 4 – Tuesday, May 5

No Appearances

Wednesday, May 6

Green Spot

SpongeBob
11 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Thursday, May 7

Green Spot

SpongeBob
11 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Friday, May 8

Green Spot

Spongebob
4 – 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 9

Green Spot

Linny and Ming Ming
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

SpongeBob and Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Dora and Boots
4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

SpongeBob and Squidward
4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 10

Green Spot

Pablo
12 p.m., 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.

SpongeBob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Dora
3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, May 11- Thursday, May 14

No Appearances

Friday, May 15

Green Spot

Spongebob
4 – 8 p.m.