Character Appearances

Meet Your favorite nickelodeon characters!

You can do it all at Nickelodeon Universe! Don’t miss your opportunity to meet SpongeBob SquarePants & Patrick, dance along with Dora & Diego, or share a belly-aching laugh with Blue & the Backyardigans. Please check back before your visit as character appearances and times are subject to change without notice. Once you’re here, please be sure to check the signs at the Green & Blue spots or at any Guest Services Desk for the daily character appearance schedule. Photo opportunities available.

Sunday, March 29

Green Spot

Uniqua
12 p.m., 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.

Spongebob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Dora
3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, March 30

Green Spot

Dora and Boots
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

SpongeBob and Squidward
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31

Green Spot

Dora and Diego
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

SpongeBob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1

Green Spot

Dora
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

SpongeBob and Squidward
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 2

Green Spot

Dora and Diego
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

SpongeBob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 3

Green Spot

SpongeBob
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., and 3 p.m.

Dora
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

SpongeBob and Patrick

4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Dora and Boots
4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 4

Green Spot

Uniqua and Tyrone
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Linny and Ming Ming
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Pablo and Uniqua
4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Ming Ming and Tuck
4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Blue Spot

SpongeBob

12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m., 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Dora

12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m.,3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 5

Ming Ming
12 p.m., 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.

Spongebob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Dora
3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, April 6 – Thursday, April 9

No Appearances

Friday, April 10

Green Spot

Spongebob
4 – 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 11

Green Spot

Linny and Ming Ming
12 p.m., 1 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3 p.m.

SpongeBob and Patrick
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Dora and Diego
4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 7 p.m.

SpongeBob and Sandy
4:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 12

Green Spot

Pablo
12 p.m., 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.

Spongebob
12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Dora
3 p.m., 4 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, April 13-Thursday, April 16

No Appearances

Friday, April 17

Green Spot

Spongebob
4 – 8 p.m.